Nominating Committee Report

The Nominating Committee Mary Lou Classen, Charlotte Drussel, Stacey Lamodi, Quency Rene and Lori Dawson, Chair present the following report for adoption at the June 19 League of Women Voters of Saratoga County Annual Meeting.

Continuing Service in two-year term ending June 2025:

- Co-Presidents Linda McKenney & Ann Marie Pendergast
- 1st Vice President Monica Seebode
- Secretary Rick Hasenauer
- **Director** Deb Peck Kelleher
- **Director** Pamela King-Hall

Nominee to be elected to finish a one-year term ending June 2025:

• Director Quency Rene

Nominees to be elected for two-year term ending June 2026:

- 2nd Vice President Lori Dawson
- Treasurer Mandy Herrington
- Director Kimberly Harvish
- **Director** Danielle Lepper
- Director Mark Long

<u>Three Nominating Committee Off-Board members to be elected for one year term ending June 2025:</u>

- Stacey Lamodi
- Sue Ransom,
- Barb Thomas, Chair